• Gift Voucher

Direct Football Tickets is one of the leading Secondary Ticket Marketplace in Europe. We’re specialized in sold out and difficult to get Football Tickets around the world. Tickets can be sold above or below face value according to the high/low demand.

Warranty 100%
Competitive Prices
Secure Transactions
Always deliver on time
Customer Support

Next Matches

vs.
FC Barcelona vs Juventus
Joan Gamper Trophy 8/08/2021, Sun 21:30

Camp Nou

Barcelona, Spain

vs.
UEFA Super Cup 2021
UEFA Super Cup 11/08/2021, Wed 20:00

Windsor Park

Belfast, Northern Ireland

vs.
Valencia CF vs Getafe CF
Spanish La Liga 13/08/2021, Fri 21:00

Mestalla

Valencia, Spain

vs.
FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad
Spanish La Liga 15/08/2021, Sun 17:00

Camp Nou

Barcelona, Spain

vs.
Liverpool vs Burnley
Premier League 21/08/2021, Sat 12:30

Anfield

Liverpool, UK

vs.
Liverpool vs Chelsea
Premier League 28/08/2021, Sat 17:30

Anfield

Liverpool, UK

vs.
FC Barcelona vs Getafe CF
Spanish La Liga 29/08/2021, Sun 18:00

Camp Nou

Barcelona, Spain

vs.
Atletico Madrid vs Villarreal CF
Spanish La Liga 29/08/2021, Sun 17:00

Wanda Metropolitano

Madrid, Spain

vs.
Valencia CF vs Deportivo Alaves
Spanish La Liga 29/08/2021, Sun 17:00

Mestalla

Valencia, Spain

vs.
Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona
Spanish La Liga 12/09/2021, Sun 18:00

Sánchez Pizjuán

Sevilla, Spain

vs.
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo
Spanish La Liga 12/09/2021, Sun 19:00

Santiago Bernabéu

Madrid, Spain

vs.
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
Premier League 18/09/2021, Sat 15:00

Anfield

Liverpool, UK

vs.
FC Barcelona vs Granada CF
Spanish La Liga 19/09/2021, Sun 18:00

Camp Nou

Barcelona, Spain

vs.
Atletico Madrid vs Athletic Bilbao
Spanish La Liga 19/09/2021, Sun 17:00

Wanda Metropolitano

Madrid, Spain

vs.
Valencia CF vs Real Madrid
Spanish La Liga 19/09/2021, Sun 17:00

Mestalla

Valencia, Spain

STAY WITH YOUR TEAMS

IF YOU DO NOT WANT TO LOSE ANY PARTY OF YOUR FAVORITE TEAMS, REGISTER

Scroll